The Story So Far

I missed yesterday’s blogpost entirely but I think I have a very good reason. I was taken to what was supposed to be a quiet dinner, which turned out to be a 15-person strong birthday party. I must say I appreciate the deviousness of the people who planned and executed this.

Either way, what I wanted to write for my birthday blog post was: thank you! Not just to the dinner party people of course but my friends and my family, people who’ve shaped my various outlooks on life tremendously over the past 27 years. I’ve been extraordinarily lucky in finding the people I’m now glad to call my friends; I think I’ve learned something essential from every single one of them.

Cheers to the coming years, my family and friends! I hope we all grow happily older together.

20140621-235341-86021890.jpg

Leave a Reply

