All Day Sun

For someone who is bad at boredom and inactivity, as I consider myself to be, I’m remarkably good at going with the lazy flow.

Today the most strenuous activity I did was eating. It was a messy burger, but even that excuse won’t cut it. When I wasn’t eating I was lying in the sun on the beach, or watching the penalty kicks from the football game , or lying in a pool, on a floatie, in the sun, or lying on a reclining couch watching Argo.

And now I’m lying on a pull out couch in a gorgeous part of Santa Cruz, writing this blog post.

Life is good.

Leave a Reply

