The Great Experiment

Yesterday my crowning achievement was watching most of Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince (finally). So I’ve made an executive decision: after a month of sticking quite faithfully to my write-every-day experiment, I’ve decided to write only when something does in fact happen.

My hope is that the habit of writing has taken hold and that I’ll be – shall we say – moved to write when the occasion arises.

By the way, HP6pt1? A jerkily taken movie with rather bad lines that don’t do the actors justice.

Although Radcliffe finally does start acting in this one.

Leave a Reply

